Call Close
Оставьте ваш телефон и мы свяжемся с вами
Или вы можете позвонить нам
+7 (921) 580-37-30

Instagram STORIES

We'll tell you about working in SparcAR and the tools that you`ll need to get the most out of it
More than 500 million users view Instagram stories everyday, and there's no better place to express yourself, engage with your audience, and promote your brand.

But what do you need to know to be on the wave?
Facebook's Spark AR platform gives people the tools, inspiration and resources they need to add new layers of augmented reality (AR) to photos and videos — and we're working to make that interaction even better and easier.

Numbers speak themselves
More than 1 billion Facebook, Instagram, Messenger и Portal users already use AR-effects and filters, made on the basis of Spark AR
AR allows artists, creators and designers to create their own effects to share with their audience and create more vibrant forms of digital expression — and we're excited to help you bring your creative ambitions to life.


For a brand, organization and business, your own filter and AR mask is a way to advertise your product, increase sales conversion and company awareness.




Why do you need SparkAR?

This year Facebook announced plans to exit the closed beta version of Spark AR and give the entire community of creators the opportunity to post their effects on Instagram. And it happened! Starting today, everyone can create and post their own Sparcar effects on Instagram.

Spark AR let us to add..

3D objects
JavaScript code
Sprite animation
(transformed into gif format)
Camera and light effects
Reaction on the activity (you open the mouth - snow starts)
Head, hands surface and other thrackers

The simplest mask can be made with just a few manipulations by creating a texture in Face Paint mode. In this mode, a separate picture is simply superimposed on the face, in this way you can create makeup, tattoos, mustaches, and so on. Instagram was flooded with primitive and identical masks after giving everyone access to SparkAR tools.

If you, as well as we, are tired of seeing the hundredth variation of the plastic face and another "very funny" inscription, you understand what we are talking about.

If you agree with us, you know what to do!
To stand out from the sea of similar masks of low quality, you need to have professional skills of programming and promotion. Now it is important not only to think carefully about the concept of the filter and technically implement it, but also to make sure that your mask is not immediately lost in the general flow.

Made on
Tilda

Call Close
Оставьте ваш телефон и мы свяжемся с вами
Или вы можете позвонить нам
+7 (921) 580-37-30
Instagram истории
Мы расскажем вам о работе в Spark AR и инструментах, необходимых для достижения максимального эффекта
Ежедневно Instagram-истории просматривают более чем 500 миллионов пользователей, и нет лучшего места, чтобы выразить себя, взаимодействовать с аудиторией и продвигать свой бренд.

Но что нужно знать для того, чтобы быть на волне?
Платформа Spark AR от Facebook дает людям инструменты, вдохновение и ресурсы, необходимые для добавления новых слоев дополненной реальности (AR) на фото и видео — и мы работаем над тем, чтобы сделать это взаимодействие еще лучше и проще.


Цифры говорят сами за себя
Более 1 миллиарда пользователей Facebook, Instagram, Messenger и Portal уже использовали AR-эффекты и фильтры, работающие на основе Spark AR.
AR позволяет художникам, создателям и дизайнерам создавать собственные эффекты, чтобы делиться ими со своей аудиторией и создавать более яркие формы цифрового выражения — и мы рады помочь вам воплощать ваши творческие амбиции в жизнь.

Для бренда, организации и бизнеса собственный фильтр и AR маска - это способ прорекламировать свой продукт, повысить конверсию продаж и узнаваемость компании.





Зачем нужен Spark AR?
В этом году Facebook объявил о планах выйти из закрытой бета-версии Spark AR и дать всему сообществу создателей возможность публиковать свои эффекты в Instagram. И это произошло! Начиная с сегодняшнего дня, каждый может создавать и публиковать свои собственные эффекты Spark AR в Instagram.


Spark AR позволяет добавлять
3D объекты
JavaScript коды
Спрайтовую анимацию (преобразованный gif)
Эффекты камеры и света
Реакцию на действия — например открылся рот и пошел снег
Трекеры головы, рук и плоскости и т.д.

Самую простую маску можно сделать всего несколькими манипуляциями с помощью создания текстуры в режиме Face Paint. В этом режиме отдельный рисунок просто накладывается на лицо, таким способом можно создавать макияж, татуировки, усы и тд. После того, как Facebook предоставил всеобщий доступ к инструментам Spark AR, Instagram заполонили примитивные и одинаковые маски.

Если вы, так же как и мы, устали видеть сотую вариацию пластмассового лица и очередную "очень забавную" надпись, то понимаете, о чем мы говорим.


Если вы с нами согласны, то знаете, что нужно делать!
Чтобы выделиться из моря однотипных масок низкого качества, нужно обладать профессиональными навыками программирования и продвижения. Сейчас важно не только тщательно продумать концепцию фильтра и технически воплотить его в жизнь, но и сделать так, чтобы ваша маска тут же не потерялась в общем потоке.


Made on
Tilda